CONTACT US

We would love to hear from you

Now Hiring. Send us your resume – alana@rcavionics.com with your credentials and your avionics experience. We would love to have you come aboard. An employee owned company. A safer way to fly.

OUR LOCATIONS

Main Shop

  • 45.132073, -93.21868
  • R.C. Avonics. Anoka County Airport. Airport Designator (ANE) Station # KP5R996M
  • 8891 Airport Road, NE. P.O. Box B-7, Blaine, MN 55449
  • +1 763-398-3920 / 1 800-383-0281
  • +1 763-398-3925
  • alana@rcavionics.com

CONTACT US

Call or Email us !

Name Department Phone Email
Alan Akre President/Sales/Owner ANE Phone: 763-398-3920 Alana@rcavionics.com
Russ Callender Founder/Consultant Cell: 715-246-4740 Russc@rcavionics.com
Nancy Callender Consulting Assistant RNH Phone: 715-246-4740 Nancyc@rcavionics.com
Greg Broburg Engineering ANE Phone: 763-398-3920
Gene Zalabski Repairs/Owner ANE Phone: 763-406-7065 Genez@rcavionics.com
Tony Weber Lead Installation/Owner ANE Phone: 763-406-7063 Tonyw@rcavionics.com
Larry Charboneau Autopilot/Owner ANE Phone: 763-406-7066 Larryc@rcavionics.com
Casey Callender Installation/Machinist /Owner ANE Phone: 763-406-7064 Caseyc@rcavionics.com
Roxanne Dulon Accounting /Owner ANE Phone: 763-406-7060 RoxanneD@rcavionics.com
Margot Moe Installation ANE Phone: 763-406-7068 Margotm@rcavionics.com

Follow us on Facebook !

facebook-256
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search